Reviews on Zillow

04/12/2017 – My wife and I recently relocated from California and found Robert through some online reviews. We had such a great experience working with him. As first time homebuyers relocating from the other side of the country, Robert was very understanding of our situation and extremely helpful explaining everything we needed to know. He was very patient answering all of our questions and was readily available throughout the process. Would definitely look to work with him again in the future and happily recommend him to family and friends.

02/16/2017 – Robert Moul went above and beyond in every way regarding the sale of my home. Due to some unusual circumstances with our buyers and inspection issues, the sale could have fallen through, but Robert provided excellent guidance and negotiated extremely well on our behalf. We closed at a price better than expected. He marketed the home aggressively, and even coordinated the required repairs that arose from the inspection. His communication and availability was outstanding. He answered and returned my calls at all hours, including his vacation. I am typically a very tuff critic, but I have nothing but positive things to say about the services Robert provided. I would use him again and recommend him to anyone.

02/08/2017 – From start to Robert Moul was a consummate professional. Enthusiastic, confident, and determined to get the job done. It is a stressful process trying to sell your home, but having a realtor with the proficiency and know-how to advise you on best practices to sell your home makes the world of difference and Robert is that realtor. His well-versed and knowledgeable foundation he has attained in the business far surpasses other realtors that I have worked with in the area. He accurately estimated how long the house would be on the market for and he maximized our end of the deal when it came down to negotiations with the seller. Robert has my highest recommendation for anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the area and it was a pleasure working with someone so eager to achieve success with the clients he represents. Extremely gifted and driven, Robert gave us peace of mind and assurance we would sell our home and exceed my expectations.

01/30/2017 – Called Robert and he came to the house 30 minutes later. Went over all questions and answered all our questions. Placed the house on the market and within two weeks we had 4 offers. At the end of two weeks we were under contract and sold the house for the amount we wanted.

01/27/2017 – Robert kept me informed during each step of my real estate experience. He offered valuable ideas such as how to best stage my home. Any questions were fully answered right away. My home received fantastic exposure because Robert hired a professional photographer to take the pictures that were included in multiple advertisement sites. I appreciate Robert’s dedication and caring manner.

01/16/2017 – I can’t imagine ever buying a house and not working with Robert! I elected to build new construction and had many hiccups along the way (to include a hurricane!). Robert was there each time advocating on my behalf and even better, listening to me vent when the process seemed overwhelming. He is VERY responsive, even when I would email or text on the weekend. I was very impressed with Robert and his knowledge of the industry. When you work with him, you can tell how thorough he is and educated in the field.

11/24/2016 – This is your Realtor, look no further! Robert did everything as advertised plus. Very responsive and professional. He negotiated a price per square foot my community hadn’t seen in years. The only Realtor I will ever use in the low country.

09/22/2016 – I have bought and sold several houses over the years and I can say without hesitation that Robert is the best realtor I have worked with. During our first meeting, Robert presented a plan for selling our home that included his marketing strategy, research on comparable sales to set a listing price and commitment to communicate throughout the process. He set high expectations during our first meeting but managed to exceed them every step of the way. Robert has a strong internet present that lists houses on all of the current realtor sites. During the listing term, Robert provided detailed weekly updates to let us know who had viewed the house and the feedback that was provided. At the end of the updates, Robert provided a summary with his own feedback and suggestions. Robert was a source of information and honest feedback during the process. He was able to negotiate a sale a few months ago and my wife and I are very happy. Whether you are buying or selling a home, you can count on Robert to represent your interests with integrity and professionalism.

09/16/2016 – Robert was great. My wife and I entrusted Robert to sell our home in June of this year (2016). There are homes in our neighborhood that have been on the market for over a year and Robert got ours sold within 90 days. Wonderful.

07/14/2016 – There are many good things to say about Robert Moul, but the first that comes to my mind is that he sold my house! After a year on the market, the house sold quickly once Robert took charge. I am happy to say that he had two offers in the first week after he listed the house with fantastic photos. The professional way he handled the initial phase of paperwork, photographs, open house, and email invitations made me feel we were in good hands, and my feelings were right. Robert always responded to my emails and calls quickly and with diplomacy. He’s a great person to work with. Oh, did I mention, he brought me chocolates at the closing? I highly recommend Robert and I will be calling on him when I decide to buy another home in the area.

06/15/2016 – Robert did a terrific job handling our investment! Worked very hard and was always available! Robert knew the competition and kept us abreast of changes or any new listings pendings in the area that may affect us. Overall I gave Robert 5 Stars!

06/10/2016 – Robert handled every part of the negotiations, inspections, mortgage recommendation and closing for me so that I would not have to be present for the closing. He showed me several homes in the Bluffton area when I was down to shop for a home, and set aside his entire Saturday for my visit. I would recommend him to anyone moving to the area.

04/10/2016 – My husband and I were highly impressed using Robert Moul in the sale of our home. Robert’s knowledge in the current market combined with his marketing ideas and great communication skills made the process flawless. He is a very personable and professional realtor that kept us well informed and answered all our questions promptly, which made the entire experience so enjoyable. Our house sold extremely fast and I highly recommend Robert Moul for all of your lowcountry real estate needs!

03/13/2016 – I highly recommend Robert Moul. He exceeded our expectations during the sale of our home in Beaufort, SC. We had to sell our home from out of state and he communicated with me every day and made the process easy and seamless! He is extremely professional and knowledgeable and we are so lucky to have met him!

02/22/2016 – We are so in LOVE with our new home! We found a neighborhood we loved and decided to build. Robert Moul was instrumental in this process. He negotiated our price and incentives and we got an amazing deal. Many people think a realtor is not necessary in a new build, but let me say that we would not have had this great experience with out one. Robert was available for every step of the process. He negotiated, explained things, went to builder meetings, and assisted us on our walk through. I highly recommend Robert Moul. Whether you are buying, selling, or building you will not be disappointed.

02/14/2016 – Our experience with Robert was great. We are a military family stationed overseas. We contacted Robert to help us sell our house. Robert was an great communicator and always kept us up with the latest details even though we are 14 timezones away. He was able to help us through a tough time consuming short sale and stayed with the process even as it looked like things were going to fall through. We always felt like he had our best interest in mind. Robert did an amazing job and would highly recommend him and his team for any real estate transaction.

12/17/2015 – Robert was fantastic to work with. He was very responsive and was extremely helpful making sure we were on schedule to get everything taken care of with the process. It was our first home purchase and it couldn’t have been easier. I would highly recommend him.

11/26/2015 – We worked with Rob in the search for our next home in the Fall of 2015. From the start we noticed that Rob was extremely responsive to all of our questions and would respond back most times in a matter of minutes!! We went from house to house trying to find the “right” one for us. When we found the “right” home Rob worked tirelessly to negotiate price on it and we were able to go under contract in 48 hours. Throughout the mortgage process and inspection he was there to answer any questions my wife or I had and kept us updated on everything that was going on. If you want someone who is extremely responsive, has excellent market insight and has strong negotiating skills- look no further. Thanks again Rob!!
11/22/2015 – Robert is a dependable agent with the local knowledge we needed. We were purchasing from a distance, and he was able to walk us through the process with confidence. We would not hesitate to hire him again, and we would recommend him to a friend.

11/15/2015 – Robert did a wonderful job giving my wife and I what we were looking for for our family in the price range we were looking for never tried to make us feel uncomfortable and answered all of our questions better than expected and got us under contract with all we asked couldn’t have asked for a more pleasurable experience!!!!!
11/03/2015 – Grateful, grateful, grateful to Robert Moul and his services offered! We were referred to him and many other realtors through a referral service and he was the first one to get in touch with us. Even before we were ready to buy (like 3-5 years), he went ahead and sent us daily listings, until we were ready to buy (which was one year later :). Other realtors didn’t give us time or attention because we weren’t ready to spend then. 😛 Great with negotiating, understanding the area, wonderful responsiveness. He sent us video walk-throughs, drove us around the area and welcomed us to HHI. Robert has truly gone ABOVE and BEYOND what we could have ever asked for in a realtor. We are truly blessed that we found him and sooo thankful for our new beach home! I would HIGHLY recommend Robert for buying or selling! He treated us like a million dollar client. And that speaks for itself!

10/03/2015 – After my father’s death, the idea of trying to sell his home in an unknown location was daunting. Robert Moul to the rescue! From the moment we met him, he took us under his wing and literally walked alongside us the entire process. From moving materials, to meeting a cleaning crew, staging a home, and coordinating pool cleaning, there was nothing that he wouldn’t do! Often, Robert already had a solution in process when we were made aware of a potential problem. He is incredibly responsive and would reply within minutes to any texts or emails. Robert’s professionalism, dedication, knowledge, initiative, and willingness to help has raised the bar for any real estate agent we work with in the future. If you are moving to the area and do not choose Robert Moul, you are making a mistake! He is the epitome of excellence and there is no one that I would recommend more!

09/28/2015 – Robert was exactly what my family needed! As a Marine returning to the area after years away, Robert was exceptional in making us feel like we were still in the Lowcountry, and worked tirelessly to ensure our needs/questions were addressed without ever making us feel guilty or burdened by our unique situation (buying a house sight unseen). From gathering information on several individual homes, to answering questions about current markets/neighborhoods, to scheduling appointments to take videos, pictures, or get measurements to assist in making an informed decision- Robert was not only proactive and professional, but friendly and enthusiastic in his punctual communication. After several weeks of effort when the time came to make a play on a house, Robert was a trusted advisor and skillful negotiator meeting the desires our family set forth every time. From first contact to closing- Robert exceeded our expectations and assisted our family in making an traditionally challenging event, just another day in the Corps. Having very high standards of personal and professional conduct, I am thankful to have had the opportunity to work with Robert and will not only use him in the future, but will impress upon my counterparts and any other military personnel to enlist his services in the future. Thanks Robert, Semper Fidelis!

09/24/2015 – Robert Moul is a consummate professional and a pleasure to work with in every regard. His technical and field knowledge are superb, his natural talent for his work is exceptional and he applies these capabilities to his work with vigor and a sense of urgency that inspire great confidence that he has the interests of his clients fully protected. Robert has keen insight into the market and is perceptive of the wishes and needs of his clients. He quickly discerned the best location and property for us despite difficult limitations we imposed upon him. He worked tirelessly, at all hours and with great enthusiasm and protected us from several potential pitfalls in the process. We are pleased recommend Robert Moul to any client, buyer or seller, without any hesitation whatsoever.

07/31/2015 – Rob is a rock-star seller’s agent! He came to the house, did a thorough assessment of the home, the neighborhood, past sales and current listings and got a photographer in there quickly. When the listing went live, so did Rob! He was all over social media, networking with agents, and setting up open houses. We were under contract in less than two weeks. He was VERY responsive and dealt with our constant questions and concerns with ease. If you want your house to sell quickly, and for a great price, we highly recommend you contact Rob.

07/27/2015 – My wife and I worked with Robert to find our first house together. Robert helped us from the beginning to the end of the process with great insight, advice, and guidance. We’ve fallen in love with our new home and couldn’t be happier to call it ours. Robert was instrumental in making our dream of becoming homeowners a reality. He’s a true professional, extremely accommodating, and was very accessible in communicating any concerns or questions. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy or sell in the HHI/Bluffton area to consider Robert Moul as your agent. You’ll be happy you did!

06/18/2015 – Mr. Robert Moul provided what we would deem as “above and beyond” service to my wife and I in the recent transaction of selling our South Carolina home. The entire process was completed while my wife and I were in another state and therefore, we relied on him more than our fair share to advocate for us and to guide us through with his experience. While our home was a gem and a hot commodity in today’s current market, we received and accepted an offer within 10 days of listing which was PHENOMENAL! It also goes to show that Roberts’s efforts to saturate the market, the two open houses he held on consecutive weekends and his experience all parlayed into a perfect scenario. Robert was kind, professional and super responsive to our onslaught of texts, emails and calls which gave me piece of mind while all the work was being done behind the scenes. From the word, “go” Robert took our home listing under his wings and made it his own by pulling together all his and his broker’s resources to cumulate into a superior sales plan. We would recommend Robert to everyone seeking a realtor or realty guidance whether a buyer or seller because his abundance of energy and focused motivation will most definitely make your experience as wonderful as ours was.

05/13/2015 – We had a wonderful experience working with Robert Moul. He was very professional, yet personable. He worked very hard to sell our home. I would highly recommend his services! He was a pleasure to work with.

 

04/24/2015 – We could not have asked for a better agent than Robert. His knowledge, professionalism, and expertise allowed us to find the perfect home for our large family and close in record time. He understood our time constraints and handled everything for us while we were moving from out of state. You simply cannot go wrong with choosing Robert as your agent.

03/27/2015 – Robert as very helpful helping us find a home. We have been looking for months. Since we are currently living in a different state it was a bit difficult. He even went to some of the homes on our list and did a video tour for us. He was always able to answer any questions we had about a home. He know a little bit about VA loans and was able to help with finding a home the met the standards. He also suggested great company to use to get our loan.

03/03/2015 – Robert Moul was our real estate agent with Weichert Realtors. He was extremely knowledgeable & helpful throughout the purchase of our home in Sea Pines Hilton Head Island. Robert directed us to many professionals including the home inspector & our closing attorney. He responded immediately to any of our questions or concerns. We highly recommend him as a real estate agent if you are new to the area. Kathryn & Joseph Derrick

01/26/2015 – Wow!!! Where do I start? This guy is incredible. I started off trying to sell my home alone and I told him that if it doesn’t work, I might consider listing it for the right price. Robert hung in there with me and helped me along the way even before I turned the house over to him to list it for me. Robert came over, him and his wife on a weekend to offer a helping hand with the yard and inside the home prep for listing. He was nothing short of amazing and had my house sold in less than 30 days. He was very responsive and knew his stuff. He got my home sold very close to asking price, so yes he is a man that delivers on his word. I highly recommend Robert Moul and I will be using him again to buy my dream home here in the local area!!!


Share:


843-321-9036

Contact Robert Today

Not Ready Yet? Click here to SAVE Robert's Number to your phone!