MENU
5.0
facebook logogoogle logoyelp logozillow logo
5
161
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
dr penberthy

Robert Moul was recommended to my wife and I through friends who were neighbors and who had used him to sell their home. They said he was very knowledgeable, accommodating and that they had a very positive experience.

With their recommendation I reached out to Robert towards the end of the day and as fate would have it, Robert was nearby and met with us about fifteen minutes later. His knowledge of the current market impressed us and led to setting an asking price in excess of what we were expecting. To our surprise there was a good amount of interest with multiple showings each day. That is, until the third day when we received an above asking price offer. Robert diligently assessed the offer to be sound and we accepted it.

Following the acceptance of the offer, Robert coordinated everything seamlessly and we closed on the sale of the home the same month. He made the whole experience easy and efficient.

I’m very pleased to recommend Robert to anyone needing a realtor. Though our experience with him was one of selling a home I’ve no doubt he brings the same talent to the search for the right home for purchase.
– 6/13/2022

Dustin Dunn

Working with Robert was the ideal experience for a home buyer in this challenging climate. He demonstrated an intimate knowledge of the area and current inventory. Robert’s ability to help us navigate the market trends and comparable sales was invaluable in securing a property at competitive pricing. We most certainly give him our highest of recommendations and look forward to working with Robert in the future again – 5/21/2022

trawickshannon

Robert and his team are absolutely amazing! They are professional, knowledgeable and make the process of buying or selling easy to navigate. We highly recommend Moul Realtors. – 5/11/2022

Mandi Munger Avatar
Mandi Munger

positive review  We are very grateful for Robert’s services. Without Robert, we would not have purchased our villa on Hilton Head. Robert worked tirelessly with us to narrow down a property and location that met our needs. Since we were not able to be there in person, he previewed and sent videos of multiple properties on the island, helping to make us feel like we were there in person.

Robert is a valuable resource. He was very thorough, answered all our questions and tracked down information from a variety of sources in a timely manner.

He was extremely patient with us, even when we changed course several times!

Robert ended up finding us property that exceeded our expectations, and we are thrilled to have found our villa home!
– 4/11/2022

amanda4906

We are very grateful for Robert’s services. Without Robert, we would not have purchased our villa on Hilton Head. Robert worked tirelessly with us to narrow down a property and location that met our needs. Since we were not able to be there in person, he previewed and sent videos of multiple
properties on the island, helping to make us feel like we were there in person.

Robert is a valuable resource. He was very thorough, answered all our questions and tracked down information from a variety of sources in a timely manner. He was extremely patient with us, even when we changed course several times!

Robert ended up finding us property that exceeded our expectations, and we are thrilled to have found our villa home!
– 4/11/2022

zuser20170326053038418

Robert helped us through the home buying process. We appreciated his quick communication and knowledge with new construction. We would recommend Robert for any of your home buying needs. – 4/05/2022

Jessica C. Avatar
Jessica C.
5 star rating

Robert helped us through the home buying process. We appreciated his quick communication and knowledge with new construction. We would recommend Robert for any of your home buying needs. – 4/05/2022

Randi B

Robert is a true real estate professional. It was a pleasure dealing with him. He is responsive, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I highly recommend uses Robert for your real estate needs. – 4/02/2022

Brian Fredo

Yuri is top notch and I highly recommend him. We were out of state buyers and his communication went above and beyond. He took care of all our concerns and always send updates with pictures and videos. His work help us seal the deal and close super quickly. Having a realtor as committed as Yuri is a must in such a competitive market! – 3/31/2022

Ashley Dixon Avatar
Ashley Dixon

positive review  Yuri helped us sell our home and buy our new one. He was wonderful to work with! Very patient and truly worked hard to make sure we had exactly what we wanted. Would definitely recommend him to anyone in the future. – 3/04/2022

Denise H. Avatar
Denise H.
5 star rating

Robert went above and beyond for my husband and I during our home purchase. As an out-of-state buyer, He sent us very thorough property video updates of the entire new home building process! Robert is very informative, responsive, honest, hard worker, and amazing to work with. My husband I will be working with him again in the future. – 2/23/2022

media thumbnail 0
jbmayhew

Robert Moul was instrumental in selling our home for top market value on the 1st day of listing! His professionalism and real estate expertise provided us with reassurance that we were in the best hands for selling our home in the low country. If you want a timely strong return on your home with a stress free experience, I recommend Robert Moul Realty. – 12/17/2021

Tricia-Abby Culver Avatar
Tricia-Abby Culver

Robert was highly recommended by a family friend and after working with Robert I can see why. After my initial meeting, where we discussed my preferences, Robert was able to find several choices to start the search. With each viewing he was able to better understand what I was really looking for. Once I discovered my preferred neighborhood, he went above and beyond to find a house there in my price point. Robert then negotiated tirelessly with the seller to get the best deal on my house. He kept me informed throughout the process and was always willing to answer any questions or concerns. He has a great team working with him and was able to connect me with an excellent mortgage person as well. I would highly recommend Robert and his team for buying or selling your properties. – 12/06/2021

Nicole M. Avatar
Nicole M.
5 star rating

We highly recommend Robert Moul, of Moul REALTORS, if you are looking to purchase a home. He worked tirelessly finding the best home for us in a hot market. He got us into a home before it hit the market and we were able to go pending before it even went live. THANK YOU ROBERT!!! We love our new home. – 12/04/2021

culliton1992

Yuri was super nice and helpful in the selling of our home. It was our first time selling, and he helped make it a seamless and easy experience. We sold our home pretty quick after listing and Yuri had amazing photos taken of our home. I am very pleased and will recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor. – 12/01/2021

bbing1901

I had a ton of questions for Makayla and she was always available to answer any and all questions and was extremely knowledgeable. She went above and beyond and made the process easier than I expected. – 11/26/2021

Lacey Sollie Avatar
Lacey Sollie

Robert went above and beyond for me during my home purchase! As an out-of-state buyer, during a VERY competitive market, I had my heart set on a specific neighborhood in Bluffton and Robert jumped at an available listing as soon as it became available – sometimes even sooner! He sent me very thorough property videos so I could “walk-thru” homes prior to submitting an offer. As a licensed Realtor in another state, I have to say I have a new found appreciation for what buyers go through during the home buying process during a seller’s market… Robert was readily available and easy to communicate with, answered all my questions and made my transition from the West Coast to the Low Country seamless and enjoyable, and I am very grateful for all his hard work 🙂 – 11/12/2021

lizbet 119461

Highly likely to recommend We are 1st time home buyers and the thought of starting the process was nerve-wracking. We contacted MOUL Realtors since they had awesome reviews and of course we found out why. Makayla was a great help, responsive, informative and professional. She made everything so easy for us and stress free. She definitely took her time and gave us what we were looking for in a home. I highly recommend her and her team in MOUL Realtors, they took good care of us. We are glad we used them to purchase our new home. We’ll definitely work with her in the near future again. Thank you so much! – 10/26/2021

Jawann Bonner Avatar
Jawann Bonner

Above and Beyond! Robert Moul was a stranger to us as we lived out of state looking for a realtor in the South Carolina area, which we had never been to before. From first intro, he explained very clearly how he could ease our minds through his services. He ran options, quotes, answered every question, became an invaluable conduit between our builders on site, the corporate side, the finance piece and more. Even through the rainy season, Robert went to our lot to create YouTube videos of the progress each week. From lot to home, Robert Moul remained alongside the entire way. After a couple months in the home, Robert still checks on us to ensure we’re well taken care of and any questions are answered. Realtor turned family! It simply doesn’t get better! – 10/22/2021

Manfred and Joan Meyer

We contacted Robert Moul from out of state and he responded immediately to help us. When we arrived here, he set up a timely and convenient meeting. Throughout the process, Robert was always accessible, highly knowledgeable and consistently helpful. We bought and closed with Robert’s help on a house in less than four weeks! We both think very highly of his professionalism as well as his kindness. – 10/13/2021

  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • >

Compare listings

Compare