MENU

VOTED: #1 Real Estate Company

Bluffton South Carolina

Bluffton / Hilton Head Monthly Reader’s Choice Awards 2022

Reader's Choice Awards 2022 Logo Medium
moul, realtors®

video testimonials

hear from some of our happy clients

Play Video
5.0
281 reviews
facebook logogoogle logoyelp logozillow logo
5
283
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Connie Kirk Avatar
Connie Kirk
Robert Moul was absolutely outstanding as our realtor! We moved here from California and needed assistance buying a new house! Robert showed us a resale house in Four Seasons at our request! We soon realized it would be better to purchase a new home! Robert assisted us in buying a quick build negotiating with our builders! He sent us videos updating the progress since we were back in California! He guided us through every step of the buying process since we were in a new state! He was present at our walk through and closing! He is very professional and always puts his clients first! He even presented us with a beautiful painting of our house at closing! We would highly recommend Robert Moul for all your real estate needs! – 2/02/2024
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
Terry Watkins Avatar
Terry Watkins
Robert was definitely a wonderful realtor for us! Got tons of knowledge, always kept us informed and was going above and beyond. His professionalism, knowledge and kindness is truly outstanding . Highly recommend his great service! – 10/19/2023
Amanda Bray Avatar
Amanda Bray
Robert did it again!!!! He helped us buy and sell our home 5 years ago and was right there to help sell the current house as we were moving out of state. Robert know real estate! – 9/12/2023
Lina Guerra
Robert is an awesome realtor! We have used his services several times to buy and sell! He is impressive – selling our house in 1 or 2 days not just during the pandemic time where there was a rush in the market, but before, in the regular times. He is a very knowledgeable person not only about the housing market but also looking to help with any type of doubt or question you have, he’s always ready and fast to respond. He is very impressive how over the years he has been growing not only as a person but also with his own business that he has been building very strongly. I recommend Robert without a doubt, he will work hard to find or sell your house. – 9/12/2023
Trey Knopf Avatar
Trey Knopf
Highly recommend Robert! Very professional at what he does. He was so easy to deal with when we sold our house back in June. I’ll use him again in the future. – 8/07/2023
Jair Sanchez Avatar
Jair Sanchez
Glad we found Yuri, from start to finish our home journey would’ve not turned out the way it did if it wasn’t for him. Highly recommended for sure. – 7/16/2023
Ed Bray Avatar
Ed Bray
We have used Robert for three transactions in the last 5 years. Each experience has been wonderful, and we would not consider using any other agent due to his professionalism, quality or work and for genuinely caring about his clients. – 6/28/2023
Liz Schreiber Avatar
Liz Schreiber
Melissa was so kind, helpful, knowledgeable, and patient in my home search. I can’t imaging going through the process without her. She advocated for me, brought up questions and issues I would have NEVER thought of, and encouraged me to look at things I hadn’t considered. I ended up buying brand new, something I thought I’d never even consider, and I couldn’t be happier. Melissa was so great. I absolutely recommend her! – 6/20/2023
Kathy Arnold Avatar
Kathy Arnold
Rodbert Moul came highly recommended to us by others. Let me tell you he and his team EXCEEDED our expectations. He has a spirit of excellence on eveything he does, knows his stuff when it comes to homes, inspections, specs, etc. We felt so comfortable with Robert during our sale . We were in Flordia and he took care of numerous details for us. He was great about making appointments immediately, he always got back to us, and his advice was incredibly useful. – 5/27/2023
Vanchessca Crites Avatar
Vanchessca Crites
When we decided to put our home on the market we knew just who to call! Robert Moul was the realtor who walked us through the build and purchase of our home and we had such a great experience that we didn’t need to look elsewhere – we knew he’d get the job done! From scheduling our pictures all the way through closing, he and his team were such a huge help. Could NOT recommend Moul Realtors enough! – 5/25/2023
Danielle Dunn Avatar
Danielle Dunn
We worked with Rob on a new build home from start to finish (1 year!!!). Rob was attentive during the whole process and always available to ask questions. He has a lot of knowledge about Bluffton and the real estate process. Rob was also great with coordinating with our builder/ sales team at Pulte. Would recommend Rob and team to anyone looking to find a home. – 5/25/2023
Dwight David Arnold Avatar
Dwight David Arnold
The best real estate company we have ever dealt with. Very professional! Because we were out of town your kindness and generosity to go by the house was a huge help. Not only did you sell the house quickly but answered our questions with wisdom and promptness! Thank you. – 5/25/2023
Miguel Torres Avatar
Miguel Torres
Our experience with Robert Moul was outstanding! Since we were located in Connecticut and building in South Carolina, Robert provided constant updates on the build progress of our home. He was a tremendous help during the home equipment selection process. I would not hesitate to recommend or use Robert Moul in the future. – 5/02/2023
Vee T. Avatar
Vee T.
2 star rating
Good guy overall, if you are looking to buy a house in his network and within parameters that he is comfortable with. Not so if you are looking beyond the HOA/POA world. He will do his best to make it work for you as long as it is within his comfort zone and interest. Watch out for a potential request to up your bid in order to make your deal work. Reality is, just make a good business decision when you buy your home and don’t get worked up by the hype (or let your significant other work you up) that is brought to you by the ones who are supposed to represent you through the process. – 2/19/2023
Kimberly Laxdal Avatar
Kimberly Laxdal
Robert did an outstanding job selling our house . Robert was friendly and easy to work with right from the start ! Our house was sold in 4 days for full asking price, and you cannot get any better than that . Our communication with Robert was very easy and his knowledge of the market and the processes involved with every stage of the sale made for a smooth transaction. We would recommend Robert Moul and his team to anyone , and we already have . – 1/13/2023
Jim Martin Avatar
Jim Martin
This is, and was, a fantastic, positive and efficient experience. Robert is professional, knowledgeable of the markets in which he works and gives good, sound advice while leaving decisions in your hands. The process worked smoothly and Robert’s professional photographs, videos and drone shots were fantastic–capturing every feature of the home both inside and out and putting the home in context in the community. The written description of the property made me almost regret selling it! It was detailed and accurate in every respect. From listing to sale everything went smoothly under Robert’s expert guidance. – 12/14/2022
Lacey Lepick Avatar
Lacey Lepick
Robert did a good job marketing the house on various websites and holding multiple open houses. Even though the market started to take a downturn, he was able to ultimately get us multiple offers in the price range we wanted to sell at. He was quick to respond to text messages and guide us through the selling process, letting us know what to expect and what the next steps would be. We bought and sold with Robert at different times and in each transaction he was great about guiding us through the process and giving pros and cons to different choices. – 12/09/2022
Ron Hancock
Robert did an outstanding job selling our home! He worked tirelessly, ensuring our house was being viewed by as many buyers as possible. He got us the best sell price possible! He has a great team working with him and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. – 11/28/2022
tobor8thman1965
5 star PLUS service from initial meeting to post sales completion! Over the last 5 years we bought / sold four homes and lusted with multiple brokers from a number of states and Robert Moul was the best of all! He is extremely professional, patient, courteous, considers all the needs of the client, and does an excellent job in supporting all parties involved in the real estate transaction. Many brokers disappear after the deal is done and I can honestly say that Robert continues to help post sale! He assisted me with my mail just yesterday which was extremely appreciated. I will be using him again! – 10/29/2022
npassan29
Melissa helped us purchase our beach house in an extremely competitive market. She is highly motivated and thorough. She has an incredible work ethic and makes you her sole priority when you are her client. She is a great multi- tasker and communicator. Our buying process was smooth and effortless. We have created a friendship and she still continues to always be there for us and helps us promptly with any questions we have. – 10/03/2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • >

Compare listings

Compare
Search
Price Range From To