5.0
facebook logogoogle logoyelp logozillow logo
5
143
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
jbmayhew

Robert Moul was instrumental in selling our home for top market value on the 1st day of listing! His professionalism and real estate expertise provided us with reassurance that we were in the best hands for selling our home in the low country. If you want a timely strong return on your home with a stress free experience, I recommend Robert Moul Realty. – 12/17/2021

Tricia-Abby Culver Avatar
Tricia-Abby Culver

Robert was highly recommended by a family friend and after working with Robert I can see why. After my initial meeting, where we discussed my preferences, Robert was able to find several choices to start the search. With each viewing he was able to better understand what I was really looking for. Once I discovered my preferred neighborhood, he went above and beyond to find a house there in my price point. Robert then negotiated tirelessly with the seller to get the best deal on my house. He kept me informed throughout the process and was always willing to answer any questions or concerns. He has a great team working with him and was able to connect me with an excellent mortgage person as well. I would highly recommend Robert and his team for buying or selling your properties. – 12/06/2021

Nicole M. Avatar
Nicole M.
5 star rating

We highly recommend Robert Moul, of Moul REALTORS, if you are looking to purchase a home. He worked tirelessly finding the best home for us in a hot market. He got us into a home before it hit the market and we were able to go pending before it even went live. THANK YOU ROBERT!!! We love our new home. – 12/04/2021

Lacey Sollie Avatar
Lacey Sollie

Robert went above and beyond for me during my home purchase! As an out-of-state buyer, during a VERY competitive market, I had my heart set on a specific neighborhood in Bluffton and Robert jumped at an available listing as soon as it became available – sometimes even sooner! He sent me very thorough property videos so I could “walk-thru” homes prior to submitting an offer. As a licensed Realtor in another state, I have to say I have a new found appreciation for what buyers go through during the home buying process during a seller’s market… Robert was readily available and easy to communicate with, answered all my questions and made my transition from the West Coast to the Low Country seamless and enjoyable, and I am very grateful for all his hard work 🙂 – 11/12/2021

lizbet 119461

Highly likely to recommend We are 1st time home buyers and the thought of starting the process was nerve-wracking. We contacted MOUL Realtors since they had awesome reviews and of course we found out why. Makayla was a great help, responsive, informative and professional. She made everything so easy for us and stress free. She definitely took her time and gave us what we were looking for in a home. I highly recommend her and her team in MOUL Realtors, they took good care of us. We are glad we used them to purchase our new home. We’ll definitely work with her in the near future again. Thank you so much! – 10/26/2021

Jawann Bonner Avatar
Jawann Bonner

Above and Beyond! Robert Moul was a stranger to us as we lived out of state looking for a realtor in the South Carolina area, which we had never been to before. From first intro, he explained very clearly how he could ease our minds through his services. He ran options, quotes, answered every question, became an invaluable conduit between our builders on site, the corporate side, the finance piece and more. Even through the rainy season, Robert went to our lot to create YouTube videos of the progress each week. From lot to home, Robert Moul remained alongside the entire way. After a couple months in the home, Robert still checks on us to ensure we’re well taken care of and any questions are answered. Realtor turned family! It simply doesn’t get better! – 10/22/2021

Manfred and Joan Meyer

We contacted Robert Moul from out of state and he responded immediately to help us. When we arrived here, he set up a timely and convenient meeting. Throughout the process, Robert was always accessible, highly knowledgeable and consistently helpful. We bought and closed with Robert’s help on a house in less than four weeks! We both think very highly of his professionalism as well as his kindness. – 10/13/2021

shaq212

Robert did an amazing job all the way through our building process. From buying, during the build and right up to closing. He kept us up to date and informed all the way – we lived over 8 hours away and Robert was so instrumental in making this process a great one. – 9/10/2021

zuser20140528121356888

Robert was extremely helpful and professional throughout the entire process!! We were very impressed with how well he marketed our land, so much so that we received multiple qualifying offers almost immediately. We also appreciated the constant communication and follow up by Robert and his Team through closing. They ensured that every last detail was taken care of in a timely manner, which made selling our land a smooth and stress free experience! – 9/08/2021

Meagan Fredenberg Avatar
Meagan Fredenberg

Robert is the best! He is very knowledgeable, exceptional communicator, honest, reliable and will go above and beyond for his clients! Highly recommended! – 8/30/2021

liya8795

Robert and his team are an incredible choice for real estates services. We had several issues come up last minute from the buyer’s end and Robert represented us exactly how we wanted and was able to ensure success through recommendations and help in securing inspection and contractor services. This is the second time we’ve worked with him and we wouldn’t choose anyone else. – 8/08/2021

raylo388

Words are not enough to express my gratitude, to Robert and his team. His knowledge of the market, his kindness and professionalism are just a few. If your truly looking for a agent who will go above and beyond to put his clients first, then look no further. Thank you – 7/13/2021

Matt Donovan Avatar
Matt Donovan

My wife and I had been researching the Bluffton and Beaufort areas for some time from our home in Northern VA. When we decided to come down for a long weekend to look at properties we needed to reach out to an agent. I found Robert’s info on the web and was impressed with his reviews. I contacted him to discuss the Bluffton market and learned he also covered Beaufort – a perfect match for our needs.

Robert quickly set us up with listings searches for both markets. He responded quickly to our questions as we reviewed properties online ahead of our planned visit.

When we came down to Bluffton and met with Robert he spent an hour with us at his office going over the Bluffton and Beaufort markets. His knowledge of both was evident. He even pulled up a map view on this large screen display so we could visualize the different communities in and around each town.

He then took us to several listings in Bluffton and then up to Beaufort. He generously spent the day with us answering questions and helping us get a feel for the area.

When we found the perfect property in Bluffton, he helped us submit our offer and guided us through the negotiation process patiently and skillfully. With his help we got the house! And at a fair price.

Then the work began…Robert’s attention to detail got us all through a challenging path to closing. Many thanks to Robert for his efforts on our behalf. I strongly recommend him to anyone who asks.
– 6/25/2021

mattdon1331

My wife and I had been researching the Bluffton and Beaufort areas for some time from our home in Northern VA. When we decided to come down for a long weekend to look at properties we needed to reach out to an agent. I found Robert’s info on the web and was impressed with his reviews. I contacted him to discuss the Bluffton market and learned he also covered Beaufort – a perfect match for our needs.

Robert quickly set us up with listings searches for both markets. He responded quickly to our questions as we reviewed properties online ahead of our planned visit.

When we came down to Bluffton and met with Robert he spent an hour with us at his office going over the Bluffton and Beaufort markets. His knowledge of both was evident. He even pulled up a map view on this large screen display so we could visualize the different communities in and around each town.

He then took us to several listings in Bluffton and then up to Beaufort. He generously spent the day with us answering questions and helping us get a feel for the area.

When we found the perfect property in Bluffton, he helped us submit our offer and guided us through the negotiation process patiently and skillfully. With his help we got the house! And at a fair price.

Then the work began…Robert’s attention to detail got us all through a challenging path to closing. Many thanks to Robert for his efforts on our behalf. I strongly recommend him to anyone who asks.
– 6/25/2021

FAZE OREO Whittenton Avatar
FAZE OREO Whittenton

Robert is the most responsive, professional agent we have ever dealt with. He is very knowledgeable and thinks outside of the box. Robert was able to negotiate over asking price in addition to a lease back option that made our move stress free. He is hands down the best!!! – 6/23/2021

Susan Teal Whittenton Avatar
Susan Teal Whittenton

Robert is the most responsive, professional agent we have ever dealt with. He is very knowledgeable and thinks outside of the box. Robert was able to negotiate over asking price in addition to a lease back option that made our move stress free. He is hands down the best!!! – 6/23/2021

Jackie Zeman Avatar
Jackie Zeman

Very informative, responsive, and professional. My husband and I have worked with Robert Moul and his team in the buy and sale of our home in Port Royal, SC. On the purchasing side, Robert was very patient and flexible for us in wanting to see many homes in the area that fit our desired criteria. During showings, he was informative on what kind of added expenses that may come with the purchase of the home with known issues, i.e. an older AC unit or a roof that is approaching a certain age. On the selling side, Robert and his team were very informative and quickly responding when we had any questions about the entire home selling process. We would definitely recommend Robert to any one of our friends or family that are looking to buy or sell a home in the Beaufort area. We are very satisfied clients! – 6/07/2021

amber a ovalles

We moved to Bluffton from Atlanta. Our home in Atlanta went under contract a few days after hitting the market so we had to act quickly to find somewhere to live in Bluffton. Robert was consistently quick to respond and to act on our behalf. We received a notification that a house had just hit the market and told Robert that was the house we wanted. Within minutes he submitted an offer on our behalf and it was accepted that day. He is extremely knowledgeable about the area and provided us with great information. He toured the home for us via video chat since we were unable to travel to Bluffton prior to selling our Atlanta home. We were able to confidently purchase a home, site unseen, from 270 miles away because of Robert’s excellent service and expertise. We highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell in the area! – 5/17/2021

Kam cheng

Robert was great to work with throughout the sale of our house. He is always very professional and courteous, and kept us fully informed during the sale of our house in Bluffton. The communications with Robert were excellent, my wife and I cannot thank him enough for getting our house sold so quickly and with very little effort from us. I would highly recommend Robert and his team. – 5/04/2021

Kristin René Whitworth Avatar
Kristin René Whitworth

We first met Robert when he was representing the Sellers for our Bluffton home. We were purchasing, and we knew if we ever sold or purchased again in the area, Robert was going to be our go-to. He is an excellent communicator and negotiator. He guides you through the entire process with your best interest in mind. He is patient, available, and gives sound advice. It was a bonus that he had sold our house before, and Robert was able to get our house sold for full ask price before it even hit MLS. Not to mention, we were not in the area, and he was even kind enough to go pull our trash can in. Recommend him for any real estate transaction!! – 4/20/2021

  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • >

Compare listings

Compare