Reviews on Zillow
Robert Moul - Moul Realtors
5.0
facebook logogoogle logoyelp logozillow logo
5
137
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
shaq212

Robert did an amazing job all the way through our building process. From buying, during the build and right up to closing. He kept us up to date and informed all the way – we lived over 8 hours away and Robert was so instrumental in making this process a great one. – 9/10/2021

zuser20140528121356888

Robert was extremely helpful and professional throughout the entire process!! We were very impressed with how well he marketed our land, so much so that we received multiple qualifying offers almost immediately. We also appreciated the constant communication and follow up by Robert and his Team through closing. They ensured that every last detail was taken care of in a timely manner, which made selling our land a smooth and stress free experience! – 9/08/2021

Meagan Fredenberg Avatar
Meagan Fredenberg

Robert is the best! He is very knowledgeable, exceptional communicator, honest, reliable and will go above and beyond for his clients! Highly recommended! – 8/30/2021

liya8795

Robert and his team are an incredible choice for real estates services. We had several issues come up last minute from the buyer’s end and Robert represented us exactly how we wanted and was able to ensure success through recommendations and help in securing inspection and contractor services. This is the second time we’ve worked with him and we wouldn’t choose anyone else. – 8/08/2021

raylo388

Words are not enough to express my gratitude, to Robert and his team. His knowledge of the market, his kindness and professionalism are just a few. If your truly looking for a agent who will go above and beyond to put his clients first, then look no further. Thank you – 7/13/2021

mattdon1331

My wife and I had been researching the Bluffton and Beaufort areas for some time from our home in Northern VA. When we decided to come down for a long weekend to look at properties we needed to reach out to an agent. I found Robert’s info on the web and was impressed with his reviews. I contacted him to discuss the Bluffton market and learned he also covered Beaufort – a perfect match for our needs.

Robert quickly set us up with listings searches for both markets. He responded quickly to our questions as we reviewed properties online ahead of our planned visit.

When we came down to Bluffton and met with Robert he spent an hour with us at his office going over the Bluffton and Beaufort markets. His knowledge of both was evident. He even pulled up a map view on this large screen display so we could visualize the different communities in and around each town.

He then took us to several listings in Bluffton and then up to Beaufort. He generously spent the day with us answering questions and helping us get a feel for the area.

When we found the perfect property in Bluffton, he helped us submit our offer and guided us through the negotiation process patiently and skillfully. With his help we got the house! And at a fair price.

Then the work began…Robert’s attention to detail got us all through a challenging path to closing. Many thanks to Robert for his efforts on our behalf. I strongly recommend him to anyone who asks.
– 6/25/2021

Susan Teal Whittenton Avatar
Susan Teal Whittenton

Robert is the most responsive, professional agent we have ever dealt with. He is very knowledgeable and thinks outside of the box. Robert was able to negotiate over asking price in addition to a lease back option that made our move stress free. He is hands down the best!!! – 6/23/2021

Jackie Zeman Avatar
Jackie Zeman

Very informative, responsive, and professional. My husband and I have worked with Robert Moul and his team in the buy and sale of our home in Port Royal, SC. On the purchasing side, Robert was very patient and flexible for us in wanting to see many homes in the area that fit our desired criteria. During showings, he was informative on what kind of added expenses that may come with the purchase of the home with known issues, i.e. an older AC unit or a roof that is approaching a certain age. On the selling side, Robert and his team were very informative and quickly responding when we had any questions about the entire home selling process. We would definitely recommend Robert to any one of our friends or family that are looking to buy or sell a home in the Beaufort area. We are very satisfied clients! – 6/07/2021

amber a ovalles

We moved to Bluffton from Atlanta. Our home in Atlanta went under contract a few days after hitting the market so we had to act quickly to find somewhere to live in Bluffton. Robert was consistently quick to respond and to act on our behalf. We received a notification that a house had just hit the market and told Robert that was the house we wanted. Within minutes he submitted an offer on our behalf and it was accepted that day. He is extremely knowledgeable about the area and provided us with great information. He toured the home for us via video chat since we were unable to travel to Bluffton prior to selling our Atlanta home. We were able to confidently purchase a home, site unseen, from 270 miles away because of Robert’s excellent service and expertise. We highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell in the area! – 5/17/2021

Kam cheng

Robert was great to work with throughout the sale of our house. He is always very professional and courteous, and kept us fully informed during the sale of our house in Bluffton. The communications with Robert were excellent, my wife and I cannot thank him enough for getting our house sold so quickly and with very little effort from us. I would highly recommend Robert and his team. – 5/04/2021

Kristin René Whitworth Avatar
Kristin René Whitworth

We first met Robert when he was representing the Sellers for our Bluffton home. We were purchasing, and we knew if we ever sold or purchased again in the area, Robert was going to be our go-to. He is an excellent communicator and negotiator. He guides you through the entire process with your best interest in mind. He is patient, available, and gives sound advice. It was a bonus that he had sold our house before, and Robert was able to get our house sold for full ask price before it even hit MLS. Not to mention, we were not in the area, and he was even kind enough to go pull our trash can in. Recommend him for any real estate transaction!! – 4/20/2021

Ron Sedlak

Robert Moul was our realtor for the new construction house we purchased in Four Seasons at Carolina Oaks. We purchased the house virtually from New Jersey based on his videos and conversations about Bluffton and the new K. Hovnanian retirement community. He kept us up-to-date on our home’s construction by providing us with regular video updates. His pro-active approach, his professionalism and his keen eye for pointing out construction details and concerns were superb. We highly recommend Robert to take care of your real estate needs! – 4/10/2021

Andrew Appenelli Avatar
Andrew Appenelli

highly recommend! Top of the line service 👌 – 4/01/2021

macniven09

We had our home in Oldfield on the market for over two years and used three different brokers, Robert was the fourth. His intelligence about the area, how to stage the home, and marketing tactics were different from the others and made all the difference in getting the home sold.

Robert is a STAR and we will use him whenever we are in the HH market.
– 3/30/2021

frankiemworkman

He is so professional and such a positive for the sale of our property, I would highly recommend Robert for any real-estate ventures. He was very instrumental in getting the price we wanted – 3/29/2021

Alix Scheindlinger Avatar
Alix Scheindlinger

Robert was the best Realtor I have ever used. If I could give him 10 stars I would. If your thinking about listing your home with him or buying don’t hesitate you will be so happy you did! Robert was always available to take my calls and worked very hard. I would say hands down the best in the area. – 3/22/2021

Katie Shurling Avatar
Katie Shurling

Robert is the best of the best. He is extremely knowledgeable, he goes above and beyond for his clients and he will go to bat for you if need be. I’m so thankful I found Robert to sell my house! 10/10 recommend! – 3/04/2021

Michael Farnick Avatar
Michael Farnick

Selling/Serving with SOUL! That’s what I think about Robert Moul and our experience with him as our agent for the selling of our home and purchasing a new home.

We entered the real estate market at a time unlike any other…during this pandemic. Due to the fact we lived in a well known and sought after area in old town Bluffton, we ventured into the selling of our home as FISBO trying to implement every tactic we could to get foot traffic, visibility and eventually a viable buyer. All efforts led to frustration which had us asking folks if they had any suggestions for companies and agents. Enter Robert Moul… based on an at length conversation with a client I have, they raved over him and said he’s your guy.

We did our due diligence and interviewed quite a number of agents with reputable companies but my husband and I knew after meeting Robert for the first time, he was the one.

Robert is a rare find, an agent/broker with both personal and professional integrity AND more importantly a sense of urgency to all details. In fact, when we initially called him to inquire about meeting he was on vacation and actually called us back during this time off.

Robert was able to guide us in a better direction with the sale of our home through transparent communication, immediate marketing action and weekly metrics to help us better measure how our home was doing on the market compared to others.

After a very successful sale behind us and a trusted agent by our side, we purchased the next home with the same ease and trust in the process because of Robert.

Stop looking for an agent! Call Robert- you won’t regret it. Thank you Robert Moul for your guidance and professionalism.

Susie and Michael
– 2/17/2021

garnes matthew

Robert helped us procure a lot in the Town of Yemassee and helped us seal the deal quickly! Robert is very accessible and can always track down an answer to a question. If he doesn’t know, he’ll find out! Thanks Rob! – 1/02/2021

nikinorvell

Robert is the best realtor we have worked with. He was available and so helpful throughout the whole process. We enjoyed working with Robert and will be using him for all of our real estate needs. – 11/28/2020

  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • >

Compare listings

Compare