MENU

VOTED: #1 Real Estate Company

Bluffton South Carolina

Bluffton / Hilton Head Monthly Reader’s Choice Awards 2022

Reader's Choice Awards 2022 Logo Medium
5.0
facebook logogoogle logoyelp logozillow logo
5
169
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Ron Hancock

Robert did an outstanding job selling our home! He worked tirelessly, ensuring our house was being viewed by as many buyers as possible. He got us the best sell price possible! He has a great team working with him and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. – 11/28/2022

tobor8thman1965

5 star PLUS service from initial meeting to post sales completion! Over the last 5 years we bought / sold four homes and lusted with multiple brokers from a number of states and Robert Moul was the best of all! He is extremely professional, patient, courteous, considers all the needs of the client, and does an excellent job in supporting all parties involved in the real estate transaction. Many brokers disappear after the deal is done and I can honestly say that Robert continues to help post sale! He assisted me with my mail just yesterday which was extremely appreciated. I will be using him again! – 10/29/2022

npassan29

Melissa helped us purchase our beach house in an extremely competitive market. She is highly motivated and thorough. She has an incredible work ethic and makes you her sole priority when you are her client. She is a great multi- tasker and communicator. Our buying process was smooth and effortless. We have created a friendship and she still continues to always be there for us and helps us promptly with any questions we have. – 10/03/2022

Rosendaz

Melissa Epstein is outstanding. Her level of professionalism, and drive to get the very best options that fit my needs and budget were amazing. She was dedicated, driven, and a great source of support for a long distance move. She was always available for questions, and concerns that come along with such a move. I highly recommend Melissa as she is top notch, and I am proud to also call her a friend. If you want the best in the Low Country- Call Melissa! – 9/26/2022

Kurtsskurtss S. Avatar
Kurtsskurtss S.
5 star rating

I was very pleased with everything Robert did on my behalf as a buyer's agent recently. He is very knowledgeable and was very responsive to all of my needs throughout the whole process. Highly recommended. – 9/05/2022

stache1029

Yuri was a blessing in a very stressful point in my life. I felt confident that the whole house selling process was in good hands and he proved me right. I strongly recommend Yuri for his knowledge and his professionalism. – 9/02/2022

dgcgngbg

Yuri is a wonderful professional that keeps his clients updated on available properties, and he helped us when we were trying to purchase a home from out of state.
We had his expertise throughout the process of finding and purchasing our new home.
I would definitely recommend Yuri to my friends.
We trusted his judgment so much that we purchased our home without ever seeing it.
– 8/31/2022

Genaia Hill

KNOWLEDGEABLE, RESPONSIVE, PROFESSIONAL! As a first time home seller, Robert Moul and his team provided exceptional customer service that made me feel comfortable and confident with the home selling process. With 5 offers and a contract in just 5 days on the market, they far exceeded my expectations! Call them, you will NOT be disappointed! – 7/31/2022

russofam1995

Robert Moul is a stand up guy who goes out of his way to do the best he can for you. He is also very knowledgeable with the area and new home builds. He was at every meeting with our new home builder, would send us pictures and updates during the build and even came to
Our closing
– 7/23/2022

Sarika Russo Avatar
Sarika Russo

Robert was very helpful in finding our home. Thanks to him we found the home we wanted and was there for us during our new home build! – 7/21/2022

Ally Hughes Avatar
Ally Hughes

From our first meeting to closing, having Robert Moul on our side was truly an advantage. His expertise and immersive knowledge of the housing market was remarkable. Robert and his team exceeded every expectation that ultimately resulted in an expeditious sale – and afforded us our dream home! If you want to have a flawless real estate experience, call Robert.📞 – 7/06/2022

dr penberthy

Robert Moul was recommended to my wife and I through friends who were neighbors and who had used him to sell their home. They said he was very knowledgeable, accommodating and that they had a very positive experience.

With their recommendation I reached out to Robert towards the end of the day and as fate would have it, Robert was nearby and met with us about fifteen minutes later. His knowledge of the current market impressed us and led to setting an asking price in excess of what we were expecting. To our surprise there was a good amount of interest with multiple showings each day. That is, until the third day when we received an above asking price offer. Robert diligently assessed the offer to be sound and we accepted it.

Following the acceptance of the offer, Robert coordinated everything seamlessly and we closed on the sale of the home the same month. He made the whole experience easy and efficient.

I’m very pleased to recommend Robert to anyone needing a realtor. Though our experience with him was one of selling a home I’ve no doubt he brings the same talent to the search for the right home for purchase.
– 6/13/2022

Dustin Dunn

Working with Robert was the ideal experience for a home buyer in this challenging climate. He demonstrated an intimate knowledge of the area and current inventory. Robert’s ability to help us navigate the market trends and comparable sales was invaluable in securing a property at competitive pricing. We most certainly give him our highest of recommendations and look forward to working with Robert in the future again – 5/21/2022

trawickshannon

Robert and his team are absolutely amazing! They are professional, knowledgeable and make the process of buying or selling easy to navigate. We highly recommend Moul Realtors. – 5/11/2022

Mandi Munger Avatar
Mandi Munger

positive review  We are very grateful for Robert’s services. Without Robert, we would not have purchased our villa on Hilton Head. Robert worked tirelessly with us to narrow down a property and location that met our needs. Since we were not able to be there in person, he previewed and sent videos of multiple properties on the island, helping to make us feel like we were there in person.

Robert is a valuable resource. He was very thorough, answered all our questions and tracked down information from a variety of sources in a timely manner.

He was extremely patient with us, even when we changed course several times!

Robert ended up finding us property that exceeded our expectations, and we are thrilled to have found our villa home!
– 4/11/2022

amanda4906

We are very grateful for Robert’s services. Without Robert, we would not have purchased our villa on Hilton Head. Robert worked tirelessly with us to narrow down a property and location that met our needs. Since we were not able to be there in person, he previewed and sent videos of multiple
properties on the island, helping to make us feel like we were there in person.

Robert is a valuable resource. He was very thorough, answered all our questions and tracked down information from a variety of sources in a timely manner. He was extremely patient with us, even when we changed course several times!

Robert ended up finding us property that exceeded our expectations, and we are thrilled to have found our villa home!
– 4/11/2022

zuser20170326053038418

Robert helped us through the home buying process. We appreciated his quick communication and knowledge with new construction. We would recommend Robert for any of your home buying needs. – 4/05/2022

Jessica C. Avatar
Jessica C.
5 star rating

Robert helped us through the home buying process. We appreciated his quick communication and knowledge with new construction. We would recommend Robert for any of your home buying needs. – 4/05/2022

Randi B

Robert is a true real estate professional. It was a pleasure dealing with him. He is responsive, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I highly recommend uses Robert for your real estate needs. – 4/02/2022

Brian Fredo

Yuri is top notch and I highly recommend him. We were out of state buyers and his communication went above and beyond. He took care of all our concerns and always send updates with pictures and videos. His work help us seal the deal and close super quickly. Having a realtor as committed as Yuri is a must in such a competitive market! – 3/31/2022

  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • >

Compare listings

Compare